2619 S. Waterman Ave Suite E San Bernardino, CA 92408  Local: (909) 533-4964
Customer Reviews
GRACEFUL LILY
Local San Bernardino, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The staff is always pleasant, concerned for their customers and do it right! I’ve found a new florist in Loma Linda! Thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always professional, fresh and beautiful
lily's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2017, 12:39 pm

Thank you Judy! So happy to know our customers are pleased with our work and service. We are blessed by your business and always glad to create "something beautiful" for SECC and staff and families to enjoy. Blessings, Graceful Lily
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered Flowers last minute for a friends Birthday and Graceful Lilly was outstanding. My friend was only working 1/2 day so I requested am delivery and they were able to deliver as requested. She was so happy and surprised and said the flowers were beautiful and smelled amazing for days. I will for sure order from here again.
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

I found Graceful Lily on the internet because I wanted to send flowers, especially carnations, to my friend for her birthday. When I looked at the arrangements, I saw the "Forever Friends" and knew it was perfect! The ladies who own are WONDERFUL!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Wonderful flower shop! I have ordered here for three years now and am always so pleased with the service and quality of the flowers and plants. Lily is a delight to work with. I highly recommend this shop.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was easy and straight-forward and my sister loved the flowers. They were exactly what I ordered. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

delivered on time and well received.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful - thank you!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for doing such a beautiful arrangement in such short notice
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the first time my order looks exactly like pictured and promised. I am so pleased.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

"The basket and the fruit in it came in pristine condition! It is a beautiful and impressive display! Whoever put it together couldn't have done a better job!" This is what the receiver said about gift I sent through GRACEFUL LILY. I placed my order from the country of Norway (even though I had to select a US state to submit this form). Thank you!
lily & gracie's Reply:
Date: Jan 13, 2016, 4:10 pm

Luke we are so happy that our customers are delighted with our designs and grateful for taking the time to let us know how much you appreciate our work.We were very surprised to know that your order came from Norway! Its always a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to future orders!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service amazing design!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your beautiful floral arrangements and Christian customer service is a blessing to the communIty...... keep up the good work!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

If you"re looking for a great experience and value pricing you have come to the right florist. Graceful Lily Florist has beautiful products to choose from. The website is true to what you will receive. I will definetly order from this site again and again to fulfill my floral needs for all occasions. Outstanding customer service! Superb value!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flower arrangements and very nice, Christian like customer service. Keep up the great work..... God will continue to bless your business!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although the website was clear that the business could substitute flowers, they called me when they didn't have the flowers I had ordered and asked if it was OK to substitute. They didn't have to do that and I really appreciated it. The bouquet was every bit as beautiful as the one pictured on the website and my mother-in-law was thrilled!
gracie's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2015, 5:11 pm

We are so pleased to be able to satisfy our customers and know that they will "Enjoy Something Beautiful" from Graceful Lily.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although the website was clear that the business could substitute flowers, they called me when they didn't have the flowers I had ordered and asked if it was OK to substitute. They didn't have to do that and I really appreciated it. The bouquet was every bit as beautiful as the one pictured on the website and my mother-in-law was thrilled!
Flower Delivery To San Bernardino, CA
See Delivery Areas